PERFECT PETALS DESIGN GROUP

Archive for January 16th, 2012|Daily archive page

A wonderful day, a fantastic couple, a wedding at Legacy Lodge!

In black white fuchsia wedding, Damask Linens, Lake Lanier, Legacy Lodge on January 16, 2012 at 2:16 pm
I need to brag a little..I think I am blessed with the sweetest brides ever.
And not only was Danielle a gem, but her new husband, Melvin,  
has got to be one of the nicest grooms I have ever had.
I’ve been so fortunate to have done events for this family in the past, 
and nothing thrills me more than when another family member 
calls me to add some magic to their celebration. 
So we peeked into Danielle’s garden of dreams,
and produced the fuchsia flora, lighting, ceiling drapery,
silver chandeliers,and accessories amongst the backdrop of 
black and white ‘damask’. We also surprised the couple with damask
 slip covers with fuchsia rosettes. 

Here are a few pics from their gorgeous day!

An offer from one of our favorite photographers

In Tracey Brown Photography on January 16, 2012 at 1:42 am